Never Enuff – Rarities & Demos / Enuff Z’nuff

Enuff Z'nuff (w/ DV)

『Never Enuff – Rarities & Demos / Enuff Z’nuff』


Bye Bye Love

DISC 1: McNulty’s Basement
1. Bye Bye Love
2. I Won’t Forget
3. Say It Isn’t So
4. Girl Crazy
5. Tears Away
6. New Night Tonight
7. Just What You Want
8. Love On Your Mind
9. I Want You Back
10. Never Let You Go
11. Everyone Says No
12. I Can’t Get Over You

DISC 2: Prairie Street
1. Temporarily Disconnected
2. The Real Thing
3. Number One
4. Higher
5. Enough’s Enough
6. Why Does It Have To End
7. Million Miles Away
8. Misery
9. Soldier’s Story
10. Valentine
11. Tossed In My Face
12. Maybe Someday
13. Fallin’ In Love
14.Will You Remember
15. 1, 2, 3

DISC 3: Longwood Towers
1. Crazy Night
2. Still Lovers
3. Somewhere Else For Me
4. Help
5. Holdin’ Out 4 More
6. Yesterday’s Gone
7. How Does It Feel
8. I Don’t Mind
9. So Fine
10. Cupid’s Laughing
11. Tara Nichole
12. No Girl Of Mine
13. Look What You Do
Deadline Music



The 1987 Demos, by Enuff Z’nuff
12 track album
Girl Crazy


From the vault of bassist Chip Z’nuff and vocalist Donnie Vie comes this long buried treasure of early ’80s demos that chronicle the very birth of melodic glam rockers Enuff Z’nuff!

These high quality studio demos consist entirely of unreleased, all original material as Z’nuff and Vie hone their songwriting craft, sharpen their Beatles-esque melodies, and crank their feel-good, hippy-vibe energy up to 11!

Features several rare and unseen photos of the band, many of them courtesy of veteran photographer Paul Natkin, as well as liner notes penned by Z’nuff and Vie themselves for the full-color booklet!

Available as a CD box set with individually packaged discs as well as a 4LP box with psychedelic colored vinyl!



Cleopatra Records, Inc
CDs, Books, Vinyls, DVDs, T-Shirts, and more!

〜2021.7.2追記〜 サイトでCD予約していた方からもう届いたよとのツイートが…。羨ましい!